Home   Pay Bills   Contact
Home > City Services

City Services

Accounts Payable
107 South Hill St.
 
Cathy Clements - (979) 567-3992 - email: CCLEMENTS@CALDWELLTX.GOV 
 
Administration
107 South Hill St.
 
Johnny Price, City Administrator - (979) 567-3901 - email:  MLUTTRELL@CALDWELLTX.GOV 
Melissa Gonzalez, City Secretary/ Assist. City Administrator - (979) 567-3901
-email: MLUTTRELL@CALDWELLTX.GOV
Bengee Trnka, Administrative Assistant - (979) 567-3901 - email: BTRNKA@CALDWELLTX.GOV
 
Animal Control
1103 Commerce St.

Ken Lemley - (979) 567-3423  
 
Caldwell Civic/Visitors Center
103 Presidential Corridor Hwy 21 E.
 
Jacque Bray and Rosa Figueroa - (979) 567-6854 - email: CIVICCENTER@CALDWELLTX.GOV 
 
City Warehouse
1103 Commerce St.
 
Diane Macik, Secretary - (979) 567-3423 - email:  DMACIK@CALDWELLTX.GOV
 
Code Enforcement
107 South Hill St.
 
Johnny Price, City Administrator - (979) 567-3901 
 
Comptroller
107 South Hill St.
 
Shirle Urbanovsky - (979) 567-3992 - email: SURBANOVSKY@CALDWELLTX.GOV 
 
Electric Department
1103 Commerce St.
 
Jerry Zavodny, Superintendent - (979) 567-3423
- email: JZAVODNY@CALDWELLTX.GOV

 
Library
Mary Kuehn - (979) 567-4111 - email: LIBRARY@CALDWELLTX.GOV

Main Street Manager
107 South Hill  St.

Michelle Mahfouz - (979) 567-3901 - email: MMAHFOUZ@CALDWELLTX.GOV

 
Municipal Court
1105 Commerce St.
 
Hon. Johnny R. Towslee, Municipal Court Judge - (979) 567-7197
- email: MCOURT@CALDWELLTX.GOV
Catina N. Pineda, Clerk - (979) 567-7197 - email: CPINEDA@CALDWELLTX.GOV
 
Parks and Recreation
1103 Commerce St.
 
Thomas Trnka, Superintendent - (979) 567-3423 / (979) 599-4639 
- email: TTRNKA@CALDWELLTX.GOV 

 
Permits
1103 Commerce St.
 
Diane Macik - (979) 567-3423 - email: DMACIK@CALDWELLTX.GOV 
 
Police Department
1105 Commerce St.
 
Charles Barnes, Chief of Police - (979) 567-4455 - email: CBARNES@CALDWELLTX.GOV
Nancy Green, Clerk - (979) 567-4455 - email: NGREEN@CALDWELLTX.GOV
 
Sanitation Department
Thomas Trnka - (979) 567-3423 / (979) 599-4639  -email: TTRNKA@CALDWELLTX.GOV

Street Department
1103 Commerce St.
 
Kenneth Baasen, Superintendent - (979) 567-3423 
 
Utility Billing Department
107 South Hill St.
 
Patricia Sanchez, Utility Supervisor - (979) 567-3271 - email: PSANCHEZ@CALDWELLTX.GOV 
Sherry Frieda, Utility Clerk - (979) 567-3271 - email: SFRIEDA@CALDWELLTX.GOV 
Sandra Hovorak, Utility Clerk - (979) 567-3271  - email: SHOVORAK@CALDWELLTX.GOV
 
Water Department
1103 Commerce St.
 
Gary Qualls, Water/Wastewater Superintendent - (979) 567-3423
- email: WATERDEPT@CALDWELLTX.GOV 
Darial Courtney, Assistant Superintendent - (979) 567-3423
- email: WATERDEPT@CALDWELLTX.GOV