Home   Pay Bills   Contact
Home > Texas Main Street City > Main Street Board

Main Street Board

The Main Street Board develops plans and programs to stimulate both historic preservation and economic vitality for downtown Caldwell. The plans and programs must meet the Texas Historical Commission's criteria for Main Street communities. 

Meeting Schedule: Monthly on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. in the council room at City Hall 
Staff Liaison: Michelle Mahfouz, mainstreet@caldwelltx.gov

Main Street Advisory Board- Voting Members
Lina Reyes-Burns-  Chair
Peggy Gaskamp-  Co-Chair 
Debbie Sutherland-  Economic Vitality Committee Chair
Sherri Norsworthy-   Promotions/Organization Committee Co-Chair
Janice Easter-  Promotions/Organization Committee Co-Chair
Burton Speckman-  Design Committee Chair
Windy Tharp- Secretary / Board Member
Jo Beth Carlson-  Board Member
Charlsa Wine-Goodman-  Board Member

Ex-Officio- Non- Voting Members:
Johnny Price, City of Caldwell, City Administrator
Melissa Gonzalez, City of Caldwell, City Secretary
Nicole Hearne, Burleson County Chamber of Commerce

If you would like to volunteer with Main Street, please email mainstreet@caldwelltx.gov, or contact one of the board members listed above.  We win as a team!